Group of co-workers looking at laptop, discussing a project.

Commercial Loan Officers

Find a loan officer near you.







Lacrecia Barber

Lacrecia Barber, Regional Senior Commercial Loan Officer

Email: BarberL@ffbf.com
Office: 386-755-0600 X3514
Cell: 386-984-2234
Address:
2571 West US Highway 90
Lake City, FL 32055
Directions
Anna Beglaryan

Anna Beglaryan, Commercial Loan Officer

Email: BeglaryanA@ffbf.com
Office: 352-236-6501
Cell: 352-895-0095
Address:
910 SW 1st Ave
Ocala, FL 34471
Directions
Ken Boggs

Ken Boggs, Commercial Loan Officer

Email: BoggsK@ffbf.com
Office: 352-236-6483
Cell: 352-789-4390
Address:
910 SW 1st Ave
Ocala, FL 34471
Directions
Adam Bricker

Adam Bricker, Business Development Officer

Email: BrickerA@ffbf.com
Office: 386-362-3433 X3106
Cell: 904-710-7377
Address:
804 South Ohio Avenue
Live Oak, FL 32064
Directions
Brandon Fernald

Brandon Fernald, Commercial Loan Officer

Email: FernaldB@ffbf.com
Office: 386-362-3433 X3396
Cell: 386-965-5455
Address:
804 South Ohio Avenue
Live Oak, FL 32064
Directions
Lisa Giles

Lisa Giles, Commercial Loan Officer

Email: GilesL@ffbf.com
Office: 843-525-5122
Cell: 229-563-5882
Address:
1700 Ribaut Road
Port Royal, SC 29935
Directions
Jamey Hodges

Jamey Hodges, Commercial Loan Officer, City President

Email: HodgesJ@ffbf.com
Office: 904-653-5400 X3628
Cell: 904-613-8999
Address:
784 South Sixth Street
Macclenny, FL 32063
Directions
Graham Holcombe

Graham Holcombe, Commercial Loan Officer, Market President

Email: HolcombeG@ffbf.com
Office: 843-525-5115
Cell: 843-597-3200
Address:
36 Sea Island Parkway
Beaufort, SC 29907
Directions
Stephanie Lunde

Stephanie Lunde, Business Development Officer

Email: LundeS@ffbf.com
Office: 386-755-0600 X3266
Cell: 386-623-4024
Address:
2571 West US Highway 90
Lake City, FL 32055
Directions
Clint Mizell

Clint Mizell, Commercial Loan Officer, City President

Email: MizellC@ffbf.com
Office: 850-257-2621 X3640
Cell: 850-819-1293
Address:
415 Richard Jackson Boulevard, Suite 202
Panama City Beach, FL 32407
Directions
Don Nowell

Don Nowell, Regional Senior Commercial Loan Officer

Email: NowellD@ffbf.com
Office: 850-526-7144 X3743
Cell: 850-557-9277
Address:
4701 Highway 90
Marianna, FL 32446
Directions
Dan Powell

Dan Powell, Commercial Loan Officer, Senior Lender

Email: PowellD@ffbf.com
Office: 904-321-5669
Address:
1891 South 14th Street
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034
Directions
Gigi Register

Gigi Register, Senior Commercial Loan Officer

Email: RegisterG@ffbf.com
Office: 386-755-0600 X3555
Cell: 386-365-7226
Address:
4705 West US Highway 90
Lake City, FL 32055
Directions
Rob Relinger

Ron Relinger, Commercial Loan Officer

Email: RelingerR@ffbf.com
Office: 352-236-6494
Cell: 631-806-7782
Address:
910 SW 1st Ave
Ocala, FL 34471
Directions
Stan Stapleton

Stan Stapleton, Commercial Loan Officer

Email: StapletonS@ffbf.com
Office: 904-321-2337 X3583
Cell: 904-415-3267
Address:
1500 Sadler Road
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034
Directions
Jim Weaver

Jim Weaver, Commercial Loan Officer, City President

Email: WeaverJ@ffbf.com
Office: 904-321-1228 X3572
Cell: 904-556-6241
Address:
1500 Sadler Road
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034
Directions