Group of co-workers looking at laptop, discussing a project.

Commercial Loan Officers

Find a loan officer near you.







Lacrecia Barber

Lacrecia Barber, Regional Senior Commercial Loan Officer

Email: BarberL@ffbf.com
Office: 386-755-0600 X3514
Cell: 386-984-2234
Address:
2571 West US Highway 90
Lake City, FL 32055
Directions
Adam Bricker

Adam Bricker, Business Development Officer

Email: BrickerA@ffbf.com
Office: 386-362-3433 X3106
Cell: 904-710-7377
Address:
804 South Ohio Avenue
Live Oak, FL 32064
Directions
Brandon Fernald

Brandon Fernald, Commercial Loan Officer

Email: FernaldB@ffbf.com
Office: 386-362-3433 X3396
Cell: 386-965-5455
Address:
804 South Ohio Avenue
Live Oak, FL 32064
Directions
Jamey Hodges

Jamey Hodges, Commercial Loan Officer, City President

Email: HodgesJ@ffbf.com
Office: 904-653-5400 X3628
Cell: 904-613-8999
Address:
784 South Sixth Street
Macclenny, FL 32063
Directions
Stephen Krumfolz

Stephen Krumfolz, SBA Lending Specialist

Email: KrumfolzS@ffbf.com
Office: 850-526-4411 X3364
Cell: 772-284-6836
Address:
4701 Highway 90
Marianna, FL 32446
Directions

Stephanie Lunde

Stephanie Lunde, Business Development Officer

Email: LundeS@ffbf.com
Office: 386-755-0600 X3266
Cell: 386-623-4024
Address:
2571 West US Highway 90
Lake City, FL 32055
Directions
Mike Mickler

Mike Mickler, Small Business Development Officer

Email: MicklerM@ffbf.com
Office: 904-321-1221
Cell: 904-610-7944
Address:
1500 Sadler Road
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034
Directions
Clint Mizell

Clint Mizell, Commercial Loan Officer, City President

Email: MizellC@ffbf.com
Office: 850-257-2621 X3640
Cell: 850-819-1293
Address:
1002 West 23rd Street, One Stanford Centre Suite 110
Panama City, FL 32405
Directions
Don Nowell

Don Nowell, Regional Senior Commercial Loan Officer

Email: NowellD@ffbf.com
Office: 850-526-7144 X3743
Cell: 850-557-9277
Address:
4701 Highway 90
Marianna, FL 32446
Directions
Gigi Register

Gigi Register, Senior Commercial Loan Officer

Email: RegisterG@ffbf.com
Office: 386-755-0600 X3555
Cell: 386-365-7226
Address:
4705 West US Highway 90
Lake City, FL 32055
Directions
Jim Weaver

Jim Weaver, Commercial Loan Officer, City President

Email: WeaverJ@ffbf.com
Office: 904-321-1228 X3572
Cell: 904-556-6241
Address:
1500 Sadler Road
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034
Directions