Group of co-workers looking at laptop, discussing a project.

Commercial Loan Officers

Find a loan officer near you.







Bill Badgio, Senior Lender

Email: BadgioB@ffbf.com
Office: 386-755-0600 X50246
Cell: 678-333-1416
Address:
4705 West US Highway 90
Lake City, FL 32024

Lacrecia Barber, Regional Senior Commercial Loan Officer

Email: BarberL@ffbf.com
Office: 386-755-0600 X3514
Cell: 386-984-2234
Address:
2571 West US Highway 90
Lake City, FL 32055
Directions

Russell Buck, Regional Retail Sales Manager

Email: BuckR@ffbf.com
Office: 386-755-0600 X50062
Cell: 904-403-6323
Fax: 904-296-0948
Address:
9700 Touchton Road
Jacksonville, FL 32246
Directions

Melanie Carrington
Warehouse Lending Division President

Email: CarringtonM@ffbf.com
Office: 386-755-0600 X 3641
Cell: 321-243-5628
Jason Cason

Jason Cason, Commercial Loan Officer, Market President

Email: CasonJ@ffbf.com
Office: 352-204-4461 X3680
Cell: 352-538-6563
Fax: 352-335-1518
Address:
4200 SW 34th St #A
Gainesville, FL 32608
Directions

Brandon Fernald, Commercial Loan Officer

Email: FernaldB@ffbf.com
Office: 386-362-3433 X3396
Cell: 386-965-5455
Address:
804 South Ohio Avenue
Live Oak, FL 32064
Directions

Jamey Hodges, Commercial Loan Officer, City President

Email: HodgesJ@ffbf.com
Office: 904-653-5400 X3628
Cell: 904-613-8999
Address:
784 South Sixth Street
Macclenny, FL 32063
Directions

Jack Kane
Commercial Loan Officer, Senior Vice President

Email: KaneJ@ffbf.com
Office: 386-755-0600 X 50285
Cell: 850-545-7700
Stephanie Lunde

Stephanie Lunde, Business Development Officer

Email: LundeS@ffbf.com
Office: 386-755-0600 X3266
Cell: 386-623-4024
Address:
2571 West US Highway 90
Lake City, FL 32055
Directions
Travis Magamoll

Travis Magamoll, Commercial Loan Officer, Market President

Email: MagamollT@ffbf.com
Office: 352-236-6504
Cell: 352-232-8525
Address:
910 SW 1st Ave
Ocala, FL 32055
Directions
Travis Magamoll

Ryan McCarthy, Consumer Sales

Email: McCarthyR@ffbf.com
Office: 386-755-0600 X50130
Cell: 904-556-6748
Fax: 904-321-1511
Address:
1891 South 14th Street
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034
Directions
Clint Mizell

Clint Mizell, Commercial Loan Officer, City President

Email: MizellC@ffbf.com
Office: 850-257-2621 X3640
Cell: 850-819-1293
Address:
415 Richard Jackson Boulevard, Suite 202
Panama City Beach, FL 32407
Directions
Don Nowell

Don Nowell, Regional Senior Commercial Loan Officer

Email: NowellD@ffbf.com
Office: 850-526-7144 X3743
Cell: 850-557-9277
Address:
4701 Highway 90
Marianna, FL 32446
Directions

Jeff Oody, Chief Emerging Markets Executive

Email: OodyJ@ffbf.com
Office: 386-755-0600 X50077
Cell: 904-796-0660
Fax: 386-754-7161
Address:
4705 West US Highway 90
Lake City, FL 32024

Garrett Sapp, Commercial Banker

Email: SappG@ffbf.com
Office: 386-755-0600 X50212
Cell: 904-376-9221
Fax: 352-732-3536
Address:
910 SW 1st Ave
Ocala, FL 32055
Directions

Shela Stallings, Vice President, Commercial Banker

Email: StallingsS@ffbf.com
Office: 904-398-7859 X 50115
Cell: 904-699-7731
Address:
9700 Touchton Road
Jacksonville, FL 32246
Directions
Stan Stapleton

Stan Stapleton, Commercial Loan Officer

Email: StapletonS@ffbf.com
Office: 904-321-2337 X3583
Cell: 904-415-3267
Address:
1891 South 14th Street
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034
Directions
Jim Weaver

Jim Weaver, Commercial Loan Officer, City President

Email: WeaverJ@ffbf.com
Office: 904-321-1228 X3572
Cell: 904-556-6241
Address:
1891 South 14th Street
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034
Directions

Mark Weeks, Commercial Banker, Vice President

Email: WeeksM@ffbf.com
Office: 386-755-0600 X50210
Cell: 843-271-8331
Fax: 843-524-4510
Address:
36 Sea Island Parkway
Lady's Island, SC 29907
Wesley Whitaker

Wesley Whitaker, Commercial Banker

Email: WhitakerW@ffbf.com
Office: 850-547-7507
Cell: 850-326-0559
Address:
300 N Waukesha St
Bonifay, FL 32425
Directions