Group of co-workers looking at laptop, discussing a project.

Mortgage Loan Officers

Pick Your City to Find a Loan Officer Near You







Florida

Georgia

Other Teams

Bonifay

 
Regina Hargis-Williams

Regina Hargis-Williams, Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: Hargis-WilliamsR@ffbf.com
Office: 850-526-7144 X3740
Cell: 850-573-6304
NMLS ID: #984014
Apply Here
Address:
300 North Waukesha Street
Bonifay, FL 32425
Directions
 
Debbie Moxley

Debbie Moxley, Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: MoxleyD@ffbf.com
Office: 850-526-7144
NMLS ID: #546485
Apply Here
Address:
300 North Waukesha Street
Bonifay, FL 32425
Directions
 

Brandon

 

Ben Perrone, Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: PerroneB@ffbf.com
Office: 813-357-4472
NMLS ID: #47852
Apply Here
Address:
2020 West Brandon Blvd Suite 145
Brandon, FL 33511
Directions

Danny Rivera, Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: RiveraD@ffbf.com
Office: 678-249-0491
NMLS ID: #1616630
Apply Here
Address:
2020 West Brandon Blvd Suite 145
Brandon, FL 33511
Directions

Stu Sharpe, Team Lead

Email: SharpeS@ffbf.com
Office: 678-679-7512
NMLS ID: #41297
Apply Here
Address:
2020 West Brandon Blvd Suite 145
Brandon, FL 33511
Directions

Chipley

 
Regina Hargis-Williams

Regina Hargis-Williams, Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: Hargis-WilliamsR@ffbf.com
Office: 850-526-7144 X3740
Cell: 850-573-6304
NMLS ID: #984014
Apply Here
Address:
1012 Main St
Chipley, FL 32428
Directions
 
Debbie Moxley

Debbie Moxley, Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: MoxleyD@ffbf.com
Office: 850-526-7144
NMLS ID: #546485
Apply Here
Address:
1012 Main St
Chipley, FL 32428
Directions
 

Cumming

 

David Borsa, Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: BorsaD@ffbf.com
Office: 678-304-1862
Cell: 678-616-6024
NMLS ID: #1586123
Apply Here
Address:
2450 Atlanta Hwy Suite 1103
Cumming, GA 30040
Directions
 

Katherine Borsa, Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: BorsaK@ffbf.com
Office: 678-679-6056
Cell: 478-258-3598
NMLS ID: #1398004
Apply Here
Address:
2450 Atlanta Hwy Suite 1103
Cumming, GA 30040
Directions
 

Tim Borsa, Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: BorsaT@ffbf.com
Office: 678-679-6044
Cell: 404-538-1924
NMLS ID: #192935
Apply Here
Address:
2450 Atlanta Hwy Suite 1103
Cumming, GA 30040
Directions
 

Bill Brown, Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: BrownW@ffbf.com
Office: 678-679-6057
Cell: 803-542-3863
NMLS ID: #1586123
Apply Here
Address:
2450 Atlanta Hwy Suite 1103
Cumming, GA 30040
Directions
 

Bob Brown, Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: BrownR2@ffbf.com
Office: 678-679-6058
Cell: 404-509-8380
NMLS ID: #50156
Apply Here
Address:
2450 Atlanta Hwy Suite 1103
Cumming, GA 30040
Directions
 

Stephen Curry, Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: Currys@ffbf.com
Office: 678-813-1863
Cell: 470-382-2727
NMLS ID: #1746915
Apply Here
Address:
2450 Atlanta Hwy Suite 1103
Cumming, GA 30040
Directions
 

Jason Grano, Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: GranoJ@ffbf.com
Office: 678-813-3077
Cell: 732-859-0903
NMLS ID: #208508
Apply Here
Address:
2450 Atlanta Hwy Suite 1103
Cumming, GA 30040
Directions
 

Kim Hamamoto, Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: HamamotoK@ffbf.com
Office: 678-679-7530
Cell: 770-280-5964
NMLS ID: #1152805
Apply Here
Address:
2450 Atlanta Hwy Suite 1103
Cumming, GA 30040
Directions
 

Kevin Kavanaugh, Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: KavanaughK@ffbf.com
Office: 678-813-3065
Cell: 678-923-2034
NMLS ID: #139902
Apply Here
Address:
2450 Atlanta Hwy Suite 1103
Cumming, GA 30040
Directions
 

Tara Kilton, Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: KiltonT@ffbf.com
Office: 678-819-3067
Cell: 404-992-0600
NMLS ID: #1719927
Apply Here
Address:
2450 Atlanta Hwy Suite 1103
Cumming, GA 30040
Directions
 

John Laymac, Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: LaymacJ@ffbf.com
Office: 678-679-6042
Cell: 312-399-0758
NMLS ID: #40448
Apply Here
Address:
2450 Atlanta Hwy Suite 1103
Cumming, GA 30040
Directions
 

Joe Luskus, Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: LuskusJ@ffbf.com
Office: 678-813-3062
Cell: 770-851-6449
NMLS ID: #728833
Apply Here
Address:
2450 Atlanta Hwy Suite 1103
Cumming, GA 30040
Directions
 

Clay McHann, Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: McHann@ffbf.com
Office: 678-679-7515
Cell: 404-314-4489
NMLS ID: #797508
Apply Here
Address:
2450 Atlanta Hwy Suite 1103
Cumming, GA 30040
Directions
 

Jamie Mohr, Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: MohrJ@ffbf.com
Office: 678-679-6052
Cell: 404-632-7759
NMLS ID: #375905
Apply Here
Address:
2450 Atlanta Hwy Suite 1103
Cumming, GA 30040
Directions
 

Richard Moore, Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: MooreR@ffbf.com
Office: 678-679-6051
Cell: 678-641-6374
NMLS ID: #211177
Apply Here
Address:
2450 Atlanta Hwy Suite 1103
Cumming, GA 30040
Directions
 

Jonathan Pernes, Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: PernesJ@ffbf.com
Office: 678-679-6045
Cell: 678-832-3871
NMLS ID: #983308
Apply Here
Address:
2450 Atlanta Hwy Suite 1103
Cumming, GA 30040
Directions
 

Jill Polk, Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: PolkJ@ffbf.com
Office: 404-452-1857
Cell: 404-323-8223
NMLS ID: #182239
Apply Here
Address:
2450 Atlanta Hwy Suite 1103
Cumming, GA 30040
Directions
 

Masood Rezaee, Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: RezaeeM@ffbf.com
Office: 678-304-1861
Cell: 678-428-4447
NMLS ID: #1415742
Apply Here
Address:
2450 Atlanta Hwy Suite 1103
Cumming, GA 30040
Directions
 

Sherry Sagemiller, Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: SagemillS@ffbf.com
Office: 678-679-7516
Cell: 770-757-8757
NMLS ID: #1024695
Apply Here
Address:
2450 Atlanta Hwy Suite 1103
Cumming, GA 30040
Directions
 

Brad Self, Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: SelfB@ffbf.com
Office: 678-679-6060
Cell: 678-266-0476
NMLS ID: #728832
Apply Here
Address:
2450 Atlanta Hwy Suite 1103
Cumming, GA 30040
Directions
 

Matt Vassigh, Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: VassighM@ffbf.com
Office: 678-813-3068
Cell: 770-875-9869
NMLS ID: #1845081
Apply Here
Address:
2450 Atlanta Hwy Suite 1103
Cumming, GA 30040
Directions
 

Jill Willy, Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: WillyJ@ffbf.com
Office: 678-679-6041
Cell: 404-202-5736
NMLS ID: #166037
Apply Here
Address:
2450 Atlanta Hwy Suite 1103
Cumming, GA 30040
Directions
 

Scott Wisuri, Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: WisuriS@ffbf.com
Office: 678-679-6047
Cell: 404-713-1604
NMLS ID: #728836
Apply Here
Address:
2450 Atlanta Hwy Suite 1103
Cumming, GA 30040
Directions
 

Dowling Park

 
Donna Cox

Donna Cox, Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: CoxD@ffbf.com
Office: 386-755-0600 EXT. 3905
Cell: 386-205-1958
NMLS ID: #1124315
Apply Here
Address:
11035 CR 136
Dowling Park, FL 32060
Directions
 

Fernandina Beach

 
Sheryl Rowe

Sheryl Rowe, Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: RoweS@ffbf.com
Office: 904-321-2337
Cell: 904-219-6224
NMLS ID: #247534
Apply Here
Address:
1500 Sadler Road
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034
Directions
 

Gainesville

 
Mary Gardner

Mary Gardner, Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: GardnerM@ffbf.com
Office: 352-692-0724
NMLS ID: #449429
Apply Here
Address:
4200 SW 34th St #A
Gainesville, FL 32608
Directions
Matthew Ryon

Matthew Ryon, Regional Sales Manager

Email: RyonM@ffbf.com
Office: 386-755-0600 ext. 3856
Cell: 352-317-0957
NMLS ID: #1680631
Apply Here
Address:
4200 SW 34th St #A
Gainesville, FL 32608
Directions
Yvette Weghorst

Yvette Weghorst, Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: WeghorstY@ffbf.com
Office: 352-215-4656
NMLS ID: #506522
Apply Here
Address:
4200 SW 34th St #A
Gainesville, FL 32608
Directions
 

Graceville

 
Regina Hargis-Williams

Regina Hargis-Williams, Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: Hargis-WilliamsR@ffbf.com
Office: 850-526-7144 X3740
Cell: 850-573-6304
NMLS ID: #984014
Apply Here
Address:
962 8th Avenue
Graceville, FL 32440
Directions
 
Debbie Moxley

Debbie Moxley, Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: MoxleyD@ffbf.com
Office: 850-526-7144
NMLS ID: #546485
Apply Here
Address:
962 8th Avenue
Graceville, FL 32440
Directions
 

Jacksonville

 
Jen Chaney

Jen Chaney, Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: ChaneyJ@ffbf.com
Office: 904-806-1267
NMLS ID: #649666
Apply Here
Address:
9700 Philips Hwy, Suite 101 & 102
Jacksonville, FL 32256
Directions
 
Becky Cooper

Becky Cooper, Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: CooperB@ffbf.com
Office: 904-398-7859
NMLS ID: #546219
Apply Here
Address:
9700 Philips Hwy, Suite 101 & 102
Jacksonville, FL 32256
Directions
 
Wendy Hilton

Wendy Hilton, Area Sales Manager

Email: HiltonW@ffbf.com
Office: 904-398-7859
NMLS ID: #263101
Apply Here
Address:
9700 Philips Hwy, Suite 101 & 102
Jacksonville, FL 32256
Directions

Jasper

 
Donna Cox

Donna Cox, Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: CoxD@ffbf.com
Office: 386-755-0600 EXT. 3905
Cell: 386-205-1958
NMLS ID: #1124315
Apply Here
Address:
507 Hatley Street SW
jasper, FL 32052
Directions
 

Johns Creek

 

Amber Brown, Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: BrownA@ffbf.com
Office: 678-813-3071
Cell: 404-520-5406
NMLS ID: #711380
Apply Here
Address:
6455 East Johns Crossing Suite 300
Johns Creek, GA 30097
Directions
 

Dave Eck, Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: EckD@ffbf.com
Cell: 770-314-8550
NMLS ID: #6100
Apply Here
Address:
6455 East Johns Crossing Suite 300
Johns Creek, GA 30097
Directions
 

Randy Harrison, Sales Manager

Email: HarrisonR@ffbf.com
Office: 678-679-7522
NMLS ID: #945835
Apply Here
Address:
6455 East Johns Crossing Suite 300
Johns Creek, GA 30097
Directions
 

Matthew Harsh, Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: HarshM@ffbf.com
Office: 678-813-3066
Cell: 678-617-9631
NMLS ID: #938711
Apply Here
Address:
6455 East Johns Crossing Suite 300
Johns Creek, GA 30097
Directions
 

Dan Helms, Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: HelmsD@ffbf.com
Office: 678-813-3063
Cell: 404-242-1882
NMLS ID: #319447
Apply Here
Address:
6455 East Johns Crossing Suite 300
Johns Creek, GA 30097
Directions
 

Tadd Howard, Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: HowardT@ffbf.com
Office: 678-813-3075
Cell: 716-353-0889
NMLS ID: #991288
Apply Here
Address:
6455 East Johns Crossing Suite 300
Johns Creek, GA 30097
Directions
 

Jennifer Jones, Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: JonesJ@ffbf.com
Office: 678-813-3054
Cell: 678-898-7635
NMLS ID: #228467
Apply Here
Address:
6455 East Johns Crossing Suite 300
Johns Creek, GA 30097
Directions
 

Chellbie Lesane, Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: LesaneC@ffbf.com
Office: 678-679-7524
Cell: 770-366-3581
NMLS ID: #408902
Apply Here
Address:
6455 East Johns Crossing Suite 300
Johns Creek, GA 30097
Directions
 

Ben Murphy, Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: MurphyB@ffbf.com
Office: 678-813-3070
Cell: 770-364-5553
NMLS ID: #9086
Apply Here
Address:
6455 East Johns Crossing Suite 300
Johns Creek, GA 30097
Directions
 

Brooke Phun, Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: PhunB@ffbf.com
Office: 678-813-3078
Cell: 678-447-3396
NMLS ID: #893642
Apply Here
Address:
6455 East Johns Crossing Suite 300
Johns Creek, GA 30097
Directions
 

Corey Raper, Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: RaperC@ffbf.com
Office: 678-813-3072
Cell: 404-725-0177
NMLS ID: #610914
Apply Here
Address:
6455 East Johns Crossing Suite 300
Johns Creek, GA 30097
Directions
 

Craig Small, Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: SmallC@ffbf.com
Office: 678-813-3073
Cell: 678-313-2813
NMLS ID: #257723
Apply Here
Address:
6455 East Johns Crossing Suite 300
Johns Creek, GA 30097
Directions
 

Brian Stephens, Assistant Branch Manager

Email: StephensB@ffbf.com
Office: 678-813-3074
Cell: 770-403-0263
NMLS ID: #931901
Apply Here
Address:
6455 East Johns Crossing Suite 300
Johns Creek, GA 30097
Directions
 

Jessica Thornton, Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: ThorntonJ@ffbf.com
Office: 678-679-7523
Cell: 404-263-9748
NMLS ID: #1382262
Apply Here
Address:
6455 East Johns Crossing Suite 300
Johns Creek, GA 30097
Directions
 

David Ware, Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: WareD@ffbf.com
Office: 678-813-3064
Cell: 404-944-8852
NMLS ID: #232708
Apply Here
Address:
6455 East Johns Crossing Suite 300
Johns Creek, GA 30097
Directions
 

Lake City

 
Robb Burns

Robb Burns, Area Sales Manager

Email: BurnsR@ffbf.com
Office: 386-754-7150
Cell: 386-438-9317
NMLS ID: #457332
Apply Here
Address:
2571 West US Hwy 90
Lake City, FL 32055
Directions
 
Cathy Lucius-Dortch

Cathy Lucius-Dortch, Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: DortchC@ffbf.com
Office: 386-755-0600 EXT. 3544
NMLS ID: #1124315
Apply Here
Address:
2571 West US Hwy 90
Lake City, FL 32055
Directions
 

Live Oak

 
Donna Cox

Donna Cox, Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: CoxD@ffbf.com
Office: 386-755-0600 EXT. 3905
Cell: 386-205-1958
NMLS ID: #1124315
Apply Here
Address:
804 South Ohio Ave
Live Oak, FL 32064
Directions
 

Macclenny

 
Cyndi Ray

Cyndi Ray, Area Sales Manager

Email: RayC@ffbf.com
Office: 904-259-9603
NMLS ID: #247531
Apply Here
Address:
784 South Sixth Street
Macclenny, FL 32063
Directions
 
Sheryl Rowe

Sheryl Rowe, Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: RoweS@ffbf.com
Office: 904-321-2337
Cell: 904-219-6224
NMLS ID: #247534
Apply Here
Address:
784 South Sixth Street
Macclenny, FL 32063
Directions
 
Wally Smith

Wally Smith, Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: SmithW@ffbf.com
Office: 904-653-5402
Cell: 904-509-1607
NMLS ID: #597469
Apply Here
Address:
784 South Sixth Street
Macclenny, FL 32063
Directions
 

Marianna

 
Regina Hargis-Williams

Regina Hargis-Williams, Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: Hargis-WilliamsR@ffbf.com
Office: 850-526-7144 X3740
Cell: 850-573-6304
NMLS ID: #984014
Apply Here
Address:
4701 Highway 90
Marianna, FL 32446
Directions
 
Debbie Moxley

Debbie Moxley, Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: MoxleyD@ffbf.com
Office: 850-526-7144
NMLS ID: #546485
Apply Here
Address:
4215 Lafayette St
Marianna, FL 32446
Directions
 

Mayo

 
Donna Cox

Donna Cox, Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: CoxD@ffbf.com
Office: 386-755-0600 EXT. 3905
Cell: 386-205-1958
NMLS ID: #1124315
Apply Here
Address:
187 North Fletcher Ave
Mayo, FL 32066
Directions
 

Ocala

Lauren Chenette

Lauren Chenette, Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: ChenetteL@ffbf.com
Cell: 352-427-3535
Office: 352-236-6509 x3712
NMLS ID: #1405904
Apply Here
Address:
2226 E Silver Springs Blvd
Ocala, FL 34470
Directions
 
Pam Drew

Pam Drew, Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: DrewP@ffbf.com
Cell: 352-274-2709
Office: 352-236-6508 x3688
NMLS ID: #457045
Apply Here
Address:
7621 SW State Road 200, Suite 100
Ocala, FL 34476
Directions
 
David Dyer

David Dyer, Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: DyerD@ffbf.com
Cell: 352-304-0737
eFax: 678-840-2110
NMLS ID: #402854
Apply Here
Address:
8413 SW 80th St Suite 4
Ocala, FL 34481
Directions
 
Christine Fels

Christine Fels, Loan Assistant

Email: FelsC@ffbf.com
Phone: 352-236-6510 x3053
NMLS ID: #1390242
Apply Here
Address:
7621 SW State Road 200, Suite 100
Ocala, FL 34476
Directions
 
Paige Murphy

Paige Murphy, Loan Assistant

Email: MurphyP@ffbf.com
NMLS ID: #546485
Apply Here
Address:
2226 E Silver Springs Blvd
Ocala, FL 34470
Directions
 

Nicole Storer, Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: StorerN@ffbf.com
Office: 352-421-7183 x3678
Cell: 386-590-4271
Fax: 904-328-3790
NMLS ID: #457321
Apply Here
Address:
8413 SW 80th St Suite 4
Ocala, FL 34481
Directions
 

Panama City

 
Stan Lindsey

Stan Lindsey, Certified Mortgage Banker

Email: LindseyS@ffbf.com
Office: 850-257-2621 X3632
NMLS ID: #203006
Apply Here
Address:
415 Richard Jackson Boulevard, Suite 202
Panama City Beach, FL 32407
Directions

Watkinsville

 

Bo Brantley, Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: BrantleyB@ffbf.com
Cell: 706-621-0192
NMLS ID: #1663040
Apply Here
Address:
3651 Mars Hill Road Ste 2300
Watkinsville, GA 30677
Directions

Hunter Brantley, Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: BrantleyH@ffbf.com
Cell: 706-621-0190
NMLS ID: #1061817
Apply Here
Address:
3651 Mars Hill Road Ste 2300
Watkinsville, GA 30677
Directions

John Brantley, Branch Manager

Email: BrantleyJ@ffbf.com
Cell: 706-215-2827
NMLS ID: #1641954
Apply Here
Address:
3651 Mars Hill Road Ste 2300
Watkinsville, GA 30677
Directions

Yulee

Cyndi Ray

Cyndi Ray, Area Sales Manager

Email: RayC@ffbf.com
Office: 904-259-9603
NMLS ID: #247531
Apply Here
Address:
463845 State Road 200 (Chester Road)
Yulee, FL 32097
Directions
 
Sheryl Rowe

Sheryl Rowe, Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: RoweS@ffbf.com
Office: 904-321-2337
Cell: 904-219-6224
NMLS ID: #247534
Apply Here
Address:
463845 State Road 200 (Chester Road)
Yulee, FL 32097
Directions