Group of co-workers looking at laptop, discussing a project.

Manufactured Housing Mortgage Team

Our Manfactured Housing Experts are Here to Help







Scott Binley

Scott Binley, Mortgage Loan Officer, Manufactured Housing Division

Email: BinleyS@ffbf.com
Office: 844-370-3323
Cell: 904-891-9664
NMLS ID: #1244656
Apply Here

Scott has been in the mortgage industry since 1996, and understands that ensuring his clients are educated and comfortable throughout the mortgage process is key.

Suzanne Bohler

Suzanne Bohler, Mortgage Loan Officer, Manufactured Housing Division

Email: BohlerS@ffbf.com
Office: 844-370-3323
Cell: 229-561-3240
NMLS ID: #1867996
Apply Here
Shelly Rowell

Shelly Rowell, Residential Area Sales Manager, Manufactured Housing Division

Email: RowellS@ffbf.com
Office: 844-370-3323
Cell: 904-557-0962
NMLS ID: #648862
Apply Here

Shelly has vast experience in the mortgage industry and leads our Manufactured Housing Division. She is well versed in many different loan programs ranging from traditional to construction loans and more. Her knowledge and dedication to each customer is apparent from the beginning. Whether you are a first time home-buyer or a seasoned one, Shelly is there to assist you with open communication and a smooth loan process.

Vanessa Scott

Maya Scott, Residential Lending Assistant, Manufactured Housing Division

Email: ScottM@ffbf.com
Office: 844-370-3323 ext. 3046
NMLS ID: #1907739

Tamara Shiver

Tamara Shiver, Senior Account Executive, Manufactured Housing Division

Email: ShiverT@ffbf.com
Office: 904-398-7859
Cell: 904-625-1179
NMLS ID: #1462937
Apply Here

Katie Thomas

Katherine Thomas, Residential Lending Assistant, Manufactured Housing Division

Email: ThomasK@ffbf.com
Office: 844-370-3323 ext. 3415
NMLS ID: #1841291