Group of co-workers looking at laptop, discussing a project.

Mortgage Loan Officers

Pick your city below and find a loan officer near you.







Bonifay

Regina Hargis-Williams

Regina Hargis-Williams, Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: Hargis-WilliamsR@ffbf.com
Office: 850-526-7144 X3740
Cell: 850-573-6304
NMLS ID: #984014
Apply Here
Address:
300 North Waukesha Street
Bonifay, FL 32425
Directions
Debbie Moxley

Debbie Moxley, Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: MoxleyD@ffbf.com
Office: 850-526-7144
NMLS ID: #546485
Apply Here
Address:
300 North Waukesha Street
Bonifay, FL 32425
Directions

Chipley

Regina Hargis-Williams

Regina Hargis-Williams, Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: Hargis-WilliamsR@ffbf.com
Office: 850-526-7144 X3740
Cell: 850-573-6304
NMLS ID: #984014
Apply Here
Address:
1012 Main St
hipley, FL 32428
Directions
Debbie Moxley

Debbie Moxley, Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: MoxleyD@ffbf.com
Office: 850-526-7144
NMLS ID: #546485
Apply Here
Address:
1012 Main St
chipley, FL 32428
Directions

Dowling Park

Sherri Foreman

Sherri Foreman, Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: ForemanS@ffbf.com
Office: 386-362-3433 X3111
Cell: 386-688-4448
NMLS ID: #457366
Apply Here
Address:
11035 CR 136
Dowling Park, FL 32060
Directions

Fernandina Beach

Sheryl Rowe

Sheryl Rowe, Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: RoweS@ffbf.com
Office: 904-321-2337
Cell: 904-219-6224
NMLS ID: #247534
Apply Here
Address:
1500 Sadler Road
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034
Directions

Gainesville

Mary Gardner

Mary Gardner, Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: GardnerM@ffbf.com
Office: 352-692-0724
NMLS ID: #449429
Apply Here
Address:
4907 NW 43rd Street, Suite D
Gainesville, FL 32606
Directions
Yvette Weghorst

Yvette Weghorst, Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: WeghorstY@ffbf.com
Office: 352-215-4656
NMLS ID: #506522
Apply Here
Address:
4907 NW 43rd Street, Suite D
Gainesville, FL 32606
Directions
Tom Word

Tom Word, Regional Sales Manager

Email: WordT@ffbf.com
Office: 352-317-2863
NMLS ID: #389520
Apply Here
Address:
4907 NW 43rd Street, Suite D
Gainesville, FL 32606
Directions

Graceville

Regina Hargis-Williams

Regina Hargis-Williams, Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: Hargis-WilliamsR@ffbf.com
Office: 850-526-7144 X3740
Cell: 850-573-6304
NMLS ID: #984014
Apply Here
Address:
962 8th Avenue
Graceville, FL 32440
Directions
Debbie Moxley

Debbie Moxley, Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: MoxleyD@ffbf.com
Office: 850-526-7144
NMLS ID: #546485
Apply Here
Address:
962 8th Avenue
Graceville, FL 32440
Directions

Jacksonville

Photo Coming Soon

Barry Akin, Vice President,
Residential Retail Division Sales Manager

Email: AkinB@ffbf.com
Office: 904-398-7859, EXT. 3414
NMLS ID: #595255
Apply Here
Address:
9700 Philips Hwy, Suite 101 & 102
Jacksonville, FL 32256
Directions
Jen Chaney

Jen Chaney, Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: ChaneyJ@ffbf.com
Office: 352-215-4656
NMLS ID: #506522
Apply Here
Address:
9700 Philips Hwy, Suite 101 & 102
Jacksonville, FL 32256
Directions
Becky Cooper

Becky Cooper, Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: CooperB@ffbf.com
Office: 904-398-7859
NMLS ID: #546219
Apply Here
Address:
9700 Philips Hwy, Suite 101 & 102
Jacksonville, FL 32256
Directions
Wendy Hilton

Wendy Hilton, Area Sales Manager

Email: HiltonW@ffbf.com
Office: 904-398-7859
NMLS ID: #263101
Apply Here
Address:
9700 Philips Hwy, Suite 101 & 102
Jacksonville, FL 32256
Directions
John Reagan

John Reagan, Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: ReaganJ@ffbf.com
Office: 904-398-7859
NMLS ID: #263101
Apply Here
Address:
9700 Philips Hwy, Suite 101 & 102
Jacksonville, FL 32256
Directions

Jasper

Sherri Foreman

Sherri Foreman, Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: ForemanS@ffbf.com
Office: 386-362-3433 X3111
Cell: 386-688-4448
NMLS ID: #457366
Apply Here
Address:
507 Hatley Street SW
jasper, FL 32052
Directions

Lake City

Robb Burns

Robb Burns, Area Sales Manager

Email: BurnsR@ffbf.com
Office: 386-754-7150
Cell: 386-397-5384
NMLS ID: #457332
Apply Here
Address:
2571 West US Hwy 90
Lake City, FL 32055
Directions
Donna Cox

Donna Cox, Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: CoxD@ffbf.com
Office: 386-755-0600 EXT. 3905
Cell: 386-205-1958
NMLS ID: #1124315
Apply Here
Address:
2571 West US Hwy 90
Lake City, FL 32055
Directions
Cathy Lucius-Dortch

Cathy Lucius-Dortch, Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: DortchC@ffbf.com
Office: 386-755-0600 EXT. 3905
NMLS ID: #1124315
Apply Here
Address:
2571 West US Hwy 90
Lake City, FL 32055
Directions

Live Oak

Sherri Foreman

Sherri Foreman, Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: ForemanS@ffbf.com
Office: 386-362-3433 X3111
Cell: 386-688-4448
NMLS ID: #457366
Apply Here
Address:
804 South Ohio Ave
Live Oak, FL 32064
Directions

Macclenny

Cyndi Ray

Cyndi Ray, Area Sales Manager

Email: RayC@ffbf.com
Office: 904-259-9603
NMLS ID: #247531
Apply Here
Address:
784 South Sixth Street
Macclenny, FL 32063
Directions
Sheryl Rowe

Sheryl Rowe, Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: RoweS@ffbf.com
Office: 904-321-2337
Cell: 904-219-6224
NMLS ID: #247534
Apply Here
Address:
784 South Sixth Street
Macclenny, FL 32063
Directions
Wally Smith

Wally Smith, Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: SmithW@ffbf.com
Office: 904-653-5402
Cell: 904-509-1607
NMLS ID: #597469
Apply Here
Address:
784 South Sixth Street
Macclenny, FL 32063
Directions

Marianna

Regina Hargis-Williams

Regina Hargis-Williams, Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: Hargis-WilliamsR@ffbf.com
Office: 850-526-7144 X3740
Cell: 850-573-6304
NMLS ID: #984014
Apply Here
Address:
4701 Highway 90
Marianna, FL 32446
Directions
Debbie Moxley

Debbie Moxley, Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: MoxleyD@ffbf.com
Office: 850-526-7144
NMLS ID: #546485
Apply Here
Address:
4215 Lafayette St
Marianna, FL 32446
Directions

Mayo

Sherri Foreman

Sherri Foreman, Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: ForemanS@ffbf.com
Office: 386-362-3433 X3111
Cell: 386-688-4448
NMLS ID: #457366
Apply Here
Address:
187 North Fletcher Ave
Mayo, FL 32066
Directions

Panama City

Stan Lindsey

Stan Lindsey, Certified Mortgage Banker

Email: LindseyS@ffbf.com
Office: 850-257-2621 X3632
NMLS ID: #203006
Apply Here
Address:
1002 West 23rd Street, Suite 110
Panama City, FL 32405
Directions

Yulee

Cyndi Ray

Cyndi Ray, Area Sales Manager

Email: RayC@ffbf.com
Office: 904-259-9603
NMLS ID: #247531
Apply Here
Address:
463845 State Road 200 (Chester Road)
Yulee, FL 32097
Directions
Sheryl Rowe

Sheryl Rowe, Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: RoweS@ffbf.com
Office: 904-321-2337
Cell: 904-219-6224
NMLS ID: #247534
Apply Here
Address:
463845 State Road 200 (Chester Road)
Yulee, FL 32097
Directions

Consumer Direct Mortgage Team

Chris Austin

Chris Austin, Consumer Direct Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: Chris.Austin@ffbf.com
Office: 904-398-7859 ext. 3560
Cell: 904-881-4690
NMLS ID: #648815
Apply Here
Lucas Campbell

Lucas Campbell, Consumer Direct Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: CampbellL@ffbf.com
Office: 877-209-1626 ext. 3493
Cell: 352-650-0724
NMLS ID: #648830
Apply Here
Shelly Chen

Shelly Chen, Consumer Direct Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: ChenS@ffbf.com
Office: 877-209-1626 ext. 3183
Cell: 904-557-0962
NMLS ID: #648862
Apply Here
Lorenc Kovllari

Lorenc Kovllari, Consumer Direct Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: KovllariL@ffbf.com
Office: 904-398-7859 ext. 3427
Cell: 904-705-1739
NMLS ID: #1539771
Apply Here
Chris Phethean

Chris Phethean, Consumer Direct Mortgage Loan Officer

Email: PhetheanC@ffbf.com
Office: 877-209-1626 ext. 3257
Cell: 813-610-0374
NMLS ID: #1041035
Apply Here